Members

Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
July
Eclectics Wed, 18 Jul 18 18W18
9 hole Stableford Wed, 18 Jul 18 3W9
Pro Twos Wed, 18 Jul 18 1W18
Dot Conchie Cup Wed, 18 Jul 18 3W18
Sunday Pro Comp Sun, 15 Jul 18 1M18
Sunday Pro Comp Sun, 15 Jul 18 1W18
Gasson, Gerbes & Waugh Cup Sat, 14 Jul 18 1M18
Pro Comp Sat, 14 Jul 18 1M18
Eclectics Sat, 14 Jul 18 18W18
9 hole Stableford Sat, 14 Jul 18 3W9
Pro Comp Sat, 14 Jul 18 1W18
Dot Conchie Cup Sat, 14 Jul 18 3W18
9 hole hidden hole Fri, 13 Jul 18 1A9
Friday hidden holes Fri, 13 Jul 18 1A18
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 12 Jul 18 1M18
Pro Twos Wed, 11 Jul 18 1W18
LGU Wed, 11 Jul 18 6W18
Eclectics Wed, 11 Jul 18 17W18
9 hole LGU Wed, 11 Jul 18 6W9
Sunday Pro Comp Sun, 8 Jul 18 1M18
Sunday Pro Comp Sun, 8 Jul 18 1W18
9 hole winter madness stableford Sat, 7 Jul 18 1W9
Winter Madness stableford Sat, 7 Jul 18 1W18
Pro Comp Sat, 7 Jul 18 1W18
Pro Comp Sat, 7 Jul 18 1M18
Te Awa Cup Sat, 7 Jul 18 1M18
Eclectics Sat, 7 Jul 18 17W18
9 hole hidden hole Fri, 6 Jul 18 1A9
Friday hidden holes Fri, 6 Jul 18 1A18
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 5 Jul 18 1M18
Pro Twos Wed, 4 Jul 18 1W18
Eclectics Wed, 4 Jul 18 14W18
Dot Conchie Cup Wed, 4 Jul 18 2W18
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 4 Jul 18 1W9
Pop Maisey Memorial Sun, 1 Jul 18 1A18
Sunday Pro Comp Sun, 1 Jul 18 1W18
Sunday Pro Comp Sun, 1 Jul 18 1M18
June
Pro Comp Sat, 30 Jun 18 1M18
Pro Comp Sat, 30 Jun 18 1W18
Stableford Sat, 30 Jun 18 1W18
Eclectics Sat, 30 Jun 18 16W18
9 hole Hidden Holes Fri, 29 Jun 18 1A9
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 29 Jun 18 1A18
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 28 Jun 18 1M18
Eclectics Wed, 27 Jun 18 16W18
Pro Twos Wed, 27 Jun 18 1W18
LGU Wed, 27 Jun 18 7W18
9 hole LGU Wed, 27 Jun 18 7W9
Sunday Pro Comp Sun, 24 Jun 18 1M18
Sunday Pro Comp Sun, 24 Jun 18 1W18