Members

Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
November
Pro Twos Wed, 21 Nov 18 1W18
Summer Competition Wed, 21 Nov 18 2W18
9 Hole summer competitions Wed, 21 Nov 18 2W9
Sunday Pro Comp Sun, 18 Nov 18 1M18
Sunday Pro Comp Sun, 18 Nov 18 1W18
Pro Comp Sat, 17 Nov 18 1M18
Pro Comp Sat, 17 Nov 18 1W18
Summer Competition Sat, 17 Nov 18 2W18
9 Hole summer competitions Sat, 17 Nov 18 2W9
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 16 Nov 18 1A9
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 16 Nov 18 1A18
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 15 Nov 18 1M18
Pro Twos Wed, 14 Nov 18 1W18
Summer Competition Wed, 14 Nov 18 1W18
9 Hole summer competitions Wed, 14 Nov 18 1W9
Sunday Pro Comp Sun, 11 Nov 18 1M18
Sunday Pro Comp Sun, 11 Nov 18 1W18
Pro Comp Sat, 10 Nov 18 1M18
Black and White Qualifying Sat, 10 Nov 18 1M18
Pro Comp Sat, 10 Nov 18 1W18
9 Hole summer competitions Sat, 10 Nov 18 1W9
Summer Competition Sat, 10 Nov 18 1W18
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 9 Nov 18 1A9
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 9 Nov 18 1A18
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 8 Nov 18 1M18
Pro Twos Wed, 7 Nov 18 1W18
Red Tee Day Wed, 7 Nov 18 1W18
9 hole Red Tee Day Wed, 7 Nov 18 1W9
Twin City Vets Mon, 5 Nov 18 1M18
Pro Comp Sat, 3 Nov 18 1M18
Pro Comp Sat, 3 Nov 18 1W18
Ladies Stableford Sat, 3 Nov 18 1W18
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 2 Nov 18 1A9
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 2 Nov 18 1A18
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 1 Nov 18 1M18
October
9 Hole Nett Hidden Holes Wed, 31 Oct 18 1W9
Nett Hidden Holes Wed, 31 Oct 18 1W18
Pro Twos Wed, 31 Oct 18 1W18
Pro Comp Sat, 27 Oct 18 1M18
Pro Comp Sat, 27 Oct 18 1W18
Nett Hidden Holes Sat, 27 Oct 18 1W18
9 Hole Nett Hidden Holes Sat, 27 Oct 18 1W9
McClurg Cup Qualifying Sat, 27 Oct 18 1M18
9 Hole Hidden Holes Fri, 26 Oct 18 1A9
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 26 Oct 18 1A18
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 25 Oct 18 1M18
Waikanae & Maraenui Vets Tue, 23 Oct 18 1A18
Combined Sponsors Tue, 23 Oct 18 1M18
Combined Sponsors Tue, 23 Oct 18 1W18
Twos Tue, 23 Oct 18 1A18