Competition Results

Competition Date Round
November
Pro Comp Sat, 16 Nov 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 16 Nov 19 1
Paul Inwood Group Sat, 16 Nov 19 1
Summer Comp Sat, 16 Nov 19 1
9 Hole Summer Comp Sat, 16 Nov 19 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 15 Nov 19 1
9 hole Hidden Holes Fri, 15 Nov 19 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 14 Nov 19 1
Winter Closing Day Wed, 13 Nov 19 1
9 hole Winter Closing Day Wed, 13 Nov 19 1
Pro Twos Wed, 13 Nov 19 1
Sunday Pro Comp Sun, 10 Nov 19 1
Winter Closing Day Sat, 9 Nov 19 1
9 hole Winter Closing Day Sat, 9 Nov 19 1
Black and White Qualifying Sat, 9 Nov 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 9 Nov 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 9 Nov 19 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 8 Nov 19 1
9 hole Hidden Holes Fri, 8 Nov 19 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 7 Nov 19 1
9 hole Maiden Stakes Wed, 6 Nov 19 2
Maiden Stakes Wed, 6 Nov 19 1
Twos Wed, 6 Nov 19 1
Maiden Stakes Sat, 2 Nov 19 1
9 hole Maiden Stakes Sat, 2 Nov 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 2 Nov 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 2 Nov 19 1
Disability and Amputee Tournamanet Fri, 1 Nov 19 2
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 1 Nov 19 1
9 hole Hidden Holes Fri, 1 Nov 19 1
October
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 31 Oct 19 1
Disability and Amputee Tournamanet Thu, 31 Oct 19 1
Pro Twos Wed, 30 Oct 19 1
Garden Depot Wed, 30 Oct 19 1
9 hole Garden Depot Day Wed, 30 Oct 19 1
Pro Comp Mon, 28 Oct 19 1
NZ Mixed Foursomes Sun, 27 Oct 19 3
NZ Mixed Foursomes 2 Sun, 27 Oct 19 3
NZ Mixed Foursomes Sat, 26 Oct 19 1
NZ Mixed Foursomes Sat, 26 Oct 19 2
NZ Mixed Foursomes 2 Sat, 26 Oct 19 1
NZ Mixed Foursomes 2 Sat, 26 Oct 19 2
Pro Comp Fri, 25 Oct 19 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 24 Oct 19 1
Eclectic Wed, 23 Oct 19 27
Nett Wed, 23 Oct 19 1
Pro Twos Wed, 23 Oct 19 1
9 hole Nett Wed, 23 Oct 19 2
Combined Sponsors Tue, 22 Oct 19 1
Pro Twos Tue, 22 Oct 19 1
NZ Mixed Foursomes Championship Mon, 21 Oct 19 1
Town & Country Vets Mon, 21 Oct 19 1
Town & Country Vets 9 Holes Mon, 21 Oct 19 1
Pro Comp Sun, 20 Oct 19 1
Eclectic Sat, 19 Oct 19 27
Nett Sat, 19 Oct 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 19 Oct 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 19 Oct 19 1
9 hole Nett Sat, 19 Oct 19 1
9 hole Hidden Holes Fri, 18 Oct 19 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 18 Oct 19 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 17 Oct 19 1
9 hole Mulligans Stableford Wed, 16 Oct 19 1
Pro Twos Wed, 16 Oct 19 1
Efficient Moving & Storage/ Somerset Smith Mon, 14 Oct 19 1
9 hole Efficient Moving & Storage/Somerset Smith Mon, 14 Oct 19 1
Efficient Moving & Storage/Somerset Smith Mon, 14 Oct 19 1
9 holes Efficient Moving & Storage/Somerset Smith Mon, 14 Oct 19 1
Taradale Club Sun, 13 Oct 19 1
Taradale Club Men Sun, 13 Oct 19 1
9 hole Mulligans Stableford Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
Gross Stableford Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
McClurg Cup Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
9 hole Hidden Holes Fri, 11 Oct 19 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 11 Oct 19 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 10 Oct 19 1
Eclectic Wed, 9 Oct 19 26
Par Wed, 9 Oct 19 1
9 hole Par Wed, 9 Oct 19 1
Pro Twos Wed, 9 Oct 19 1
Twin City Vets Mon, 7 Oct 19 1
Eclectic Sat, 5 Oct 19 26
Par Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
9 hole Par Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
9 hole Hidden Holes Fri, 4 Oct 19 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 4 Oct 19 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 3 Oct 19 1
LGU Wed, 2 Oct 19 10
9 Hole LGU Wed, 2 Oct 19 10
9 Hole Shootout Wed, 2 Oct 19 10
9 Hole 2nd Division Wed, 2 Oct 19 10
Eclectic Wed, 2 Oct 19 25
Pro Twos Wed, 2 Oct 19 1
September
Pro Comp Sun, 29 Sep 19 1
LGU Sat, 28 Sep 19 10
9 Hole LGU Sat, 28 Sep 19 10
9 Hole Shootout Sat, 28 Sep 19 10
9 Hole 2nd Division Sat, 28 Sep 19 10
Eclectic Sat, 28 Sep 19 25
Pro Comp Sat, 28 Sep 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 28 Sep 19 1
9 hole Hidden Holes Fri, 27 Sep 19 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 27 Sep 19 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 26 Sep 19 1
LGU Wed, 25 Sep 19 9
9 Hole LGU Wed, 25 Sep 19 9
9 Hole 2nd Division Wed, 25 Sep 19 9
Eclectic Wed, 25 Sep 19 24
Pro Twos Wed, 25 Sep 19 1
Pro Comp Sun, 22 Sep 19 1
Eclectic Sat, 21 Sep 19 24
Irish Team Stableford Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
9 Hole Irish team Stableford Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
9 hole Hidden Holes Fri, 20 Sep 19 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 20 Sep 19 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 19 Sep 19 1
Pro Comp Sun, 15 Sep 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
Par Round Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
9 hole Hidden Holes Fri, 13 Sep 19 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 13 Sep 19 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 12 Sep 19 1
Eclectic Wed, 11 Sep 19 23
Eliason/Morton Trophy Wed, 11 Sep 19 2
9 hole Stableford Wed, 11 Sep 19 2
Pro Twos Wed, 11 Sep 19 1
Eclectic Sat, 7 Sep 19 23
Pro Comp Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
Eliason/Morton Trophy Sat, 7 Sep 19 2
9 hole Stableford Sat, 7 Sep 19 2
Stableford Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
9 hole Hidden Holes Fri, 6 Sep 19 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 6 Sep 19 1
Police Fri, 6 Sep 19 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 5 Sep 19 1
9 Hole Shootout Wed, 4 Sep 19 9
Eclectic Wed, 4 Sep 19 22
Judy Pearson Sun, 1 Sep 19 1
Judy Pearson Sun, 1 Sep 19 2
Pro Comp Sun, 1 Sep 19 1
August
LGU Sat, 31 Aug 19 9
9 Hole LGU Sat, 31 Aug 19 9
9 Hole Shootout Sat, 31 Aug 19 9
9 Hole 2nd Division Sat, 31 Aug 19 9
Pro Comp Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
Eclectic Sat, 31 Aug 19 22
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 30 Aug 19 1
9 hole Hidden Holes Fri, 30 Aug 19 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 29 Aug 19 1
Pro Twos Wed, 28 Aug 19 1
Eclectic Wed, 28 Aug 19 21
Eliason/Morton Trophy Wed, 28 Aug 19 1
9 hole Stableford Wed, 28 Aug 19 1
Pro Comp Sun, 25 Aug 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
Eclectic Sat, 24 Aug 19 21
Eliason/Morton Trophy Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
9 hole Stableford Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 23 Aug 19 1
9 hole Hidden Holes Fri, 23 Aug 19 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 22 Aug 19 1
Dot Conchie Stableford Wed, 21 Aug 19 4
9 hole stableford Wed, 21 Aug 19 4
Pro Twos Wed, 21 Aug 19 1
Eclectic Wed, 21 Aug 19 20
Combined Sponsors Tue, 20 Aug 19 1
Pro Twos Tue, 20 Aug 19 1
Pro Comp Sun, 18 Aug 19 1
Dot Conchie Stableford Sat, 17 Aug 19 4
9 hole stableford Sat, 17 Aug 19 4
Pro Comp Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Pro Comp Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Eclectic Sat, 17 Aug 19 20
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 16 Aug 19 1
9 hole Hidden Holes Fri, 16 Aug 19 1