Competition Results

Competition Date Round
September
9 Hole LGU Wed, 30 Sep 20 8
9 Hole Shootout Wed, 30 Sep 20 8
Shootout Wed, 30 Sep 20 8
9 hole McMillan Putting Wed, 30 Sep 20 3
9 Hole Div 2 Nett Wed, 30 Sep 20 8
LGU Wed, 30 Sep 20 8
Eclectic Wed, 30 Sep 20 10
Pro Twos Wed, 30 Sep 20 1
Collins Putting Wed, 30 Sep 20 3
Pro Comp Sun, 27 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Div 2 Nett Sat, 26 Sep 20 8
Collins Putting Sat, 26 Sep 20 3
Shootout Sat, 26 Sep 20 8
Pro Comp Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
9 Hole LGU Sat, 26 Sep 20 8
9 hole McMillan Putting Sat, 26 Sep 20 3
Pro Comp Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
LGU Sat, 26 Sep 20 8
Eclectic Sat, 26 Sep 20 10
9 Hole Shootout Sat, 26 Sep 20 8
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 25 Sep 20 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 25 Sep 20 1
Pro Comp Thu, 24 Sep 20 1
Pro Twos Wed, 23 Sep 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 20 Sep 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Womens Hidden Holes Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 18 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 18 Sep 20 1
Pro Comp Thu, 17 Sep 20 1
T & G Cup Thu, 17 Sep 20 4
Pro Twos Wed, 16 Sep 20 1
Irish Team stableford Wed, 16 Sep 20 1
9 hole Irish Stableford Wed, 16 Sep 20 2
Pro Comp Sun, 13 Sep 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
9 hole Irish Stableford Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Irish Team stableford Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 11 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 11 Sep 20 1
Pro Comp Thu, 10 Sep 20 1
Pro Twos Wed, 9 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Shootout Wed, 9 Sep 20 7
Shootout Wed, 9 Sep 20 7
9 Hole LGU Wed, 9 Sep 20 7
9 Hole Div 2 Nett Wed, 9 Sep 20 7
LGU Wed, 9 Sep 20 7
9 hole McMillan Putting Wed, 9 Sep 20 2
Eclectic Wed, 9 Sep 20 9
Collins Putting Wed, 9 Sep 20 2
Twin City Vets Mon, 7 Sep 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 6 Sep 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Shootout Sat, 5 Sep 20 7
Collins Putting Sat, 5 Sep 20 2
Pro Comp Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
9 Hole LGU Sat, 5 Sep 20 7
9 hole McMillan Putting Sat, 5 Sep 20 2
LGU Sat, 5 Sep 20 7
Eclectic Sat, 5 Sep 20 9
9 Hole Div 2 Nett Sat, 5 Sep 20 7
9 Hole Shootout Sat, 5 Sep 20 7
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 4 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 4 Sep 20 1
T & G Cup Thu, 3 Sep 20 3
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 3 Sep 20 1
Eliason/Morton Cup Wed, 2 Sep 20 2
Pro Twos Wed, 2 Sep 20 1
9 hole Stableford Drawn Partners Wed, 2 Sep 20 2
August
Pro Comp Sun, 30 Aug 20 1
Bay Nui Tournament Sun, 30 Aug 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
Eliason/Morton Cup Sat, 29 Aug 20 2
9 hole Stableford Drawn Partners Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 28 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 28 Aug 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 27 Aug 20 1
9 hole COP Stableford Wed, 26 Aug 20 2
Eliason/Morton Cup Wed, 26 Aug 20 1
Pro Twos Wed, 26 Aug 20 1
Golf Hawkes Bay Sun, 23 Aug 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 23 Aug 20 1
Eliason/Morton Cup Sat, 22 Aug 20 1
9 hole COP Stableford Sat, 22 Aug 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 22 Aug 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 22 Aug 20 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 21 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 21 Aug 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 20 Aug 20 1
T & G Cup Thu, 20 Aug 20 2
Pro Twos Wed, 19 Aug 20 1
Dot Conchie Stableford Wed, 19 Aug 20 3
9 hole Stableford Wed, 19 Aug 20 2
Combined Sponsors Tue, 18 Aug 20 1
Pro Twos Tue, 18 Aug 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 16 Aug 20 1
Pop Maisey Memorial Sun, 16 Aug 20 1
Taradale Club Sun, 16 Aug 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 15 Aug 20 1
9 hole Stableford Sat, 15 Aug 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 15 Aug 20 1
Dot Conchie Stableford Sat, 15 Aug 20 3
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 14 Aug 20 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 14 Aug 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 13 Aug 20 1
Collins Putting Wed, 12 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Div 2 Nett Wed, 12 Aug 20 6
9 Hole Shootout Wed, 12 Aug 20 6
LGU Wed, 12 Aug 20 6
Pro Twos Wed, 12 Aug 20 1
9 hole McMillan Putting Wed, 12 Aug 20 1
9 Hole LGU Wed, 12 Aug 20 6
Eclectic Wed, 12 Aug 20 8
Shootout Wed, 12 Aug 20 6
Cleone Rivett-Carnac Cup Wed, 12 Aug 20 3
Eagles Tue, 11 Aug 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 9 Aug 20 1
Crossman Cup Sun, 9 Aug 20 1
9 hole McMillan Putting Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
9 Hole LGU Sat, 8 Aug 20 6
9 Hole Shootout Sat, 8 Aug 20 6
Gasson Gerbes and Waugh Sat, 8 Aug 20 2
LGU Sat, 8 Aug 20 6
Shootout Sat, 8 Aug 20 6
Eclectic Sat, 8 Aug 20 8
9 Hole Div 2 Nett Sat, 8 Aug 20 6
Pro Comp Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Collins Putting Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Cleone Rivett-Carnac Cup Sat, 8 Aug 20 3
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 7 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 7 Aug 20 1
T & G Cup Thu, 6 Aug 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 6 Aug 20 1
9 hole Captain vs Secretary Wed, 5 Aug 20 2
Captains vs Secretary Wed, 5 Aug 20 1
Pro Twos Wed, 5 Aug 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 2 Aug 20 1
9 hole Captain vs Secretary Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Captains vs Secretary Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
July
Friday hidden Holes Fri, 31 Jul 20 1
9 hole hidden holes Fri, 31 Jul 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 30 Jul 20 1
Par Wed, 29 Jul 20 1
9 hole Par Wed, 29 Jul 20 2
Pro Twos Wed, 29 Jul 20 1
State of Origin - Homies Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
State of Origin - Raiders Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Duff Cup Sat, 25 Jul 20 4
Pro Comp Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
9 hole Par Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Par Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Friday hidden Holes Fri, 24 Jul 20 1
9 hole hidden holes Fri, 24 Jul 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 23 Jul 20 1
Dot Conchie Stableford Wed, 22 Jul 20 2
9 hole Russian Roulette Wed, 22 Jul 20 2
Pro Twos Wed, 22 Jul 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 19 Jul 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
Maraenui Memorial Shield Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
Dot Conchie Stableford Sat, 18 Jul 20 2
9 hole Russian Roulette Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
The Marton Mentals Fri, 17 Jul 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 16 Jul 20 1
Cleone Rivett-Carnac Cup Wed, 15 Jul 20 2
9 Hole LGU Wed, 15 Jul 20 5
Shootout Wed, 15 Jul 20 5
Pro Twos Wed, 15 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Div 2 Nett Wed, 15 Jul 20 5
9 Hole Shootout Wed, 15 Jul 20 5
Eclectic Wed, 15 Jul 20 7
LGU Wed, 15 Jul 20 5
9 hole Association Day Mon, 13 Jul 20 1
Pro Twos Mon, 13 Jul 20 1
Association Day Mon, 13 Jul 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 12 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Shootout Sat, 11 Jul 20 5
Gasson Gerbes and Waugh Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
LGU Sat, 11 Jul 20 5
Shootout Sat, 11 Jul 20 5
Eclectic Sat, 11 Jul 20 7
9 Hole LGU Sat, 11 Jul 20 5
Pro Comp Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Div 2 Nett Sat, 11 Jul 20 5
Cleone Rivett-Carnac Cup Sat, 11 Jul 20 2
Friday hidden Holes Fri, 10 Jul 20 1
9 hole hidden holes Fri, 10 Jul 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 9 Jul 20 1
Grandmothers & Non Grandmothers Wed, 8 Jul 20 1
Pro Twos Wed, 8 Jul 20 1