Competition Results

Competition Date Round
April
9 hole Stableford Wed, 1 Apr 20 1
Hidden Holes Stableford Wed, 1 Apr 20 1
Pro Twos Wed, 1 Apr 20 1
March
Pro Comp Sun, 29 Mar 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
9 hole Stableford Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
Hidden Holes Stableford Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
9 hole hidden holes Fri, 27 Mar 20 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 27 Mar 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 26 Mar 20 1
Pro Twos Wed, 25 Mar 20 1
9 hole Flag Match Wed, 25 Mar 20 1
Flag Match Wed, 25 Mar 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 22 Mar 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
Duff Cup Sat, 21 Mar 20 2
Pro Comp Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
Flag Match Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
9 hole Flag Match Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 20 Mar 20 1
9 hole hidden holes Fri, 20 Mar 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 19 Mar 20 1
9 Hole LGU Wed, 18 Mar 20 2
Captains Cup Wed, 18 Mar 20 1
Div 2 Hidden Pairs Wed, 18 Mar 20 1
9 Hole Shootout Wed, 18 Mar 20 2
9 Hole Div 2 Nett Wed, 18 Mar 20 2
LGU Wed, 18 Mar 20 2
Pro Twos Wed, 18 Mar 20 1
Eclectic Wed, 18 Mar 20 2
Shootout Wed, 18 Mar 20 2
Handicap Cup Wed, 18 Mar 20 2
Pro Comp Sun, 15 Mar 20 1
9 Hole Shootout Sat, 14 Mar 20 2
9 Hole Div 2 Nett Sat, 14 Mar 20 2
Pro Comp Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
9 Hole LGU Sat, 14 Mar 20 2
Eclectic Sat, 14 Mar 20 2
Shootout Sat, 14 Mar 20 2
Handicap Cup Sat, 14 Mar 20 2
Pro Comp Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
LGU Sat, 14 Mar 20 2
Captains Cup Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 13 Mar 20 1
9 hole hidden holes Fri, 13 Mar 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 12 Mar 20 1
Bisque Par Wed, 11 Mar 20 1
Pro Twos Wed, 11 Mar 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 8 Mar 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Bisque Par Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
9 hole hidden holes Fri, 6 Mar 20 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 6 Mar 20 1
Pro Twos Wed, 4 Mar 20 1
Pennents Sun, 1 Mar 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 1 Mar 20 1
February
Pro Comp Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Duff Cup Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Russian Roulette Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Friday hidden Holes Fri, 28 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Holes Fri, 28 Feb 20 1
Mitre 10 Trade Day Fri, 28 Feb 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 27 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Shootout Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
Pro Twos Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
LGU Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
Eclectic Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
Shootout Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
Handicap Cup Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Div 2 Nett Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
9 Hole LGU Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
Combined Sponsors Tue, 25 Feb 20 1
Twos Tue, 25 Feb 20 1
Green Keepers Revenge Sun, 23 Feb 20 1
Green Keepers Revenge Sun, 23 Feb 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Aggregate Trophy Sat, 22 Feb 20 2
9 Hole LGU Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Shootout Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Handicap Cup Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
LGU Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Shootout Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Div 2 Nett Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Friday hidden Holes Fri, 21 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Holes Fri, 21 Feb 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 20 Feb 20 1
Closing Day-B & G Graham Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Pro Twos Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
9 holes Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Summer Closing Day-B & G Graham Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Holes Fri, 14 Feb 20 1
Friday hidden Holes Fri, 14 Feb 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
Summer Comp Wed, 12 Feb 20 22
Pro Twos Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Summer Comp Wed, 12 Feb 20 22
Spackman Cup Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Summer Comp Sat, 8 Feb 20 21
Pro Comp Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Summer Comp Sat, 8 Feb 20 21
Pro Comp Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Holes Fri, 7 Feb 20 1
Friday hidden Holes Fri, 7 Feb 20 1
Pro Comp Thu, 6 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Summer Comp Wed, 5 Feb 20 20
Summer Comp Wed, 5 Feb 20 20
Pro Twos Wed, 5 Feb 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Taradale Club Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Taradale Club Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Summer Comp Sat, 1 Feb 20 19
Pro Comp Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Summer Comp Sat, 1 Feb 20 19
Pro Comp Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Aggregate Trophy Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
January
9 Hole Hidden Holes Fri, 31 Jan 20 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 31 Jan 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 30 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Summer Comp Wed, 29 Jan 20 18
Summer Comp Wed, 29 Jan 20 18
Pro Twos Wed, 29 Jan 20 1
9 hole Town & Country Vets Mon, 27 Jan 20 1
Town & Country Vets Mon, 27 Jan 20 1
Fire Anniversary Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Pro Twos Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Fire Anniversary Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Summer Comp Sat, 25 Jan 20 17
Pro Comp Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Summer Comp Sat, 25 Jan 20 17
Pro Comp Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Holes Fri, 24 Jan 20 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 24 Jan 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 23 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Summer Comp Wed, 22 Jan 20 16
Summer Comp Wed, 22 Jan 20 16
Pro Twos Wed, 22 Jan 20 1
Sacred Hill Maraenui Women's Tournament STB Sun, 19 Jan 20 2
Sacred Hill Maraenui Women's Tournament MTCH Sun, 19 Jan 20 3
Sacred Hill Maraenui Women's Tournament MTCH Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Sacred Hill Maraenui Women's Tournament STB Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Sacred Hill Maraenui Women's Tournament MTCH Sat, 18 Jan 20 2
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 17 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Holes Fri, 17 Jan 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 16 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Summer Comp Wed, 15 Jan 20 15
Summer Comp Wed, 15 Jan 20 15
Pro Twos Wed, 15 Jan 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 12 Jan 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Summer Comp Sat, 11 Jan 20 14
Pro Comp Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Summer Comp Sat, 11 Jan 20 14
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 10 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Holes Fri, 10 Jan 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 9 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Summer Comp Wed, 8 Jan 20 13
Summer Comp Wed, 8 Jan 20 13
Pro Twos Wed, 8 Jan 20 1
Pros Comp Sun, 5 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Summer Comp Sat, 4 Jan 20 12
Pros Comp Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
Summer Comp Sat, 4 Jan 20 12
Pro Comp Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
Friday Hidden Holes Fri, 3 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Holes Fri, 3 Jan 20 1
Thursday Pro Comp Thu, 2 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Summer Comp Wed, 1 Jan 20 11
Summer Comp Wed, 1 Jan 20 11