Competition Results

Competition Date Round
February
Pro Comp Sun, 25 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Stableford Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
18 Hole National Teams Qualifying - Nett Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Hidden Holes (9H) Fri, 23 Feb 24 1
Hidden Holes (18H) Fri, 23 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Thu, 22 Feb 24 1
Captains Cup Qualifying Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
9 Hole Shootout Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
9 Hole LGU Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
18 Hole Shootout Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
18 Hole LGU Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
Eagles Society Tue, 20 Feb 24 1
Taradale Club Sun, 18 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Sun, 18 Feb 24 1
HGC Group Sun, 18 Feb 24 1
9 Hole Shootout Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
18 Hole LGU Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
18 Hole Shootout Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
9 Hole LGU Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Captains Cup Qualifying Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Hidden Holes (18H) Fri, 16 Feb 24 1
Hidden Holes (9H) Fri, 16 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Thu, 15 Feb 24 1
9 Hole Summer Closing Day Wed, 14 Feb 24 1
Summer Closing Day Wed, 14 Feb 24 2
Eagles Golf Tournament Tue, 13 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Sun, 11 Feb 24 1
Spackman Cup (Mixed) Sun, 11 Feb 24 1
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 10 Feb 24 15
Pro Comp Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
Summer Closing Day Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 10 Feb 24 15
Hidden Holes (18H) Fri, 9 Feb 24 1
Hidden Holes (9H) Fri, 9 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Thu, 8 Feb 24 1
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 7 Feb 24 15
Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 7 Feb 24 15
Waitangi Day Pros Comp Tue, 6 Feb 24 1
Twin City Vets Mon, 5 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Sun, 4 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 3 Feb 24 14
Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 3 Feb 24 14
Hidden Holes (9H) Fri, 2 Feb 24 1
Hidden Holes (18H) Fri, 2 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Thu, 1 Feb 24 1
January
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 31 Jan 24 14
Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 31 Jan 24 14
Pro Comp Sun, 28 Jan 24 1
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 27 Jan 24 13
Pro Comp Sat, 27 Jan 24 39
Pro Comp Sat, 27 Jan 24 11
Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 27 Jan 24 13
Hidden Holes (18H) Fri, 26 Jan 24 1
Hidden Holes (9H) Fri, 26 Jan 24 1
Pro Comp Thu, 25 Jan 24 1
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 24 Jan 24 13
Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 24 Jan 24 13
Town & Country Vets 9 Holes Mon, 22 Jan 24 1
Town & Country Vets 18 Holes Mon, 22 Jan 24 1
Ka Tahi Tournament (Matchplay) Sun, 21 Jan 24 3
Pro Comp Sun, 21 Jan 24 1
Ka Tahi Tournament (9Holes) Sun, 21 Jan 24 2
Ka Tahi Tournament (Stableford) Sun, 21 Jan 24 2
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 20 Jan 24 12
Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 20 Jan 24 12
Ka Tahi Tournament (9Holes) Sat, 20 Jan 24 1
Ka Tahi Tournament (Matchplay) Sat, 20 Jan 24 2
Ka Tahi Tournament (Matchplay) Sat, 20 Jan 24 1
Ka Tahi Tournament (Stableford) Sat, 20 Jan 24 1
Hidden Holes (9H) Fri, 19 Jan 24 1
Hidden Holes (18H) Fri, 19 Jan 24 1
Pro Comp Thu, 18 Jan 24 1
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 17 Jan 24 12
Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 17 Jan 24 12
Pro Comp Sun, 14 Jan 24 1
Aggregate Trophy Sat, 13 Jan 24 2
Pro Comp Sat, 13 Jan 24 38
Pro Comp Sat, 13 Jan 24 1
Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 13 Jan 24 11
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 13 Jan 24 11
Hidden Holes (9H) Fri, 12 Jan 24 1
Hidden Holes (18H) Fri, 12 Jan 24 1
Pro Comp Thu, 11 Jan 24 1
Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 10 Jan 24 11
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 10 Jan 24 11
Pro Comp Sun, 7 Jan 24 1
Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 6 Jan 24 10
Pro Comp Sat, 6 Jan 24 37
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 6 Jan 24 10
Pro Comp Sat, 6 Jan 24 1
Hidden Holes (18H) Fri, 5 Jan 24 1
Hidden Holes (9H) Fri, 5 Jan 24 1
Pro Comp Thu, 4 Jan 24 1
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 3 Jan 24 10
Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 3 Jan 24 10
December
Pro Comp Sun, 31 Dec 23 1
Pro Comp Sat, 30 Dec 23 36
Pro Comp Sat, 30 Dec 23 1
Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 30 Dec 23 9
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 30 Dec 23 9
Friday Hidden Holes (18Holes) Fri, 29 Dec 23 1
Friday Hidden Holes (9Holes) Fri, 29 Dec 23 1
Pro Comp Thu, 28 Dec 23 1
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 27 Dec 23 9
Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 27 Dec 23 9
Pro Comp Sun, 24 Dec 23 1
Pro Comp Sat, 23 Dec 23 35
Pro Comp Sat, 23 Dec 23 3
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 23 Dec 23 8
Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 23 Dec 23 8
Friday Hidden Holes (18Holes) Fri, 22 Dec 23 1
Friday Hidden Holes (9Holes) Fri, 22 Dec 23 1
Pro Comp Thu, 21 Dec 23 1
Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 20 Dec 23 8
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 20 Dec 23 8
Pro Comp Sun, 17 Dec 23 1
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 16 Dec 23 7
Pro Comp Sat, 16 Dec 23 1
Pro Comp Sat, 16 Dec 23 34
Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 16 Dec 23 7
Aggregate Trophy Sat, 16 Dec 23 1
Friday Hidden Holes (9Holes) Fri, 15 Dec 23 1
Friday Hidden Holes (18Holes) Fri, 15 Dec 23 1
Pro Comp Thu, 14 Dec 23 1
Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 13 Dec 23 7
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 13 Dec 23 7
Pro Comp Sun, 10 Dec 23 1
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 9 Dec 23 6
Pro Comp Sat, 9 Dec 23 33
Pro Comp Sat, 9 Dec 23 10
Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 9 Dec 23 6
Friday Hidden Holes (9Holes) Fri, 8 Dec 23 1
Friday Hidden Holes (18Holes) Fri, 8 Dec 23 1
Pro Comp Thu, 7 Dec 23 1
Womens 9 Hole Xmas Comp Wed, 6 Dec 23 1
Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 6 Dec 23 6
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 6 Dec 23 6
Vets Christmas Cheer Tue, 5 Dec 23 1
Pro Comp Sun, 3 Dec 23 1
Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 2 Dec 23 5
Pro Comp Sat, 2 Dec 23 1
Pro Comp Sat, 2 Dec 23 1
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 2 Dec 23 5
Friday Hidden Holes (9Holes) Fri, 1 Dec 23 1
Friday Hidden Holes (18Holes) Fri, 1 Dec 23 1
November
Pro Comp Thu, 30 Nov 23 1
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 29 Nov 23 5
Ladies Summer Comp Wed, 29 Nov 23 5
Pro Comp Sun, 26 Nov 23 1
Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 25 Nov 23 4
9 Hole Ladies Summer Comp Sat, 25 Nov 23 4
Pro Comp Sat, 25 Nov 23 32