Competition Results

Competition Date Round
February
Pro Comp Sun, 28 Feb 21 1
Ladies 18Hole Stableford Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Pro Comp Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Duff Cup Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Pro Comp Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 26 Feb 21 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 26 Feb 21 1
Pro Comp Thu, 25 Feb 21 1
18 Hole LGU Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Shootout Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
18 Hole Shootout Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
Eclectic Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
Captain's Cup Qualifying Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
9 Hole LGU Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
Pro Twos Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Div 2 Nett Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
Pros Twos Tue, 23 Feb 21 1
Combined Sponsors Tue, 23 Feb 21 1
Pro Comp Sun, 21 Feb 21 1
Captain's Cup Qualifying Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
9 Hole LGU Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
18 Hole Shootout Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Div 2 Nett Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
18 Hole LGU Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
Pro Comp Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
Ladies 18Hole Stableford Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
Pro Comp Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Shootout Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 19 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 19 Feb 21 1
Pro Comp Thu, 18 Feb 21 1
18 Hole Closing Day-B & G Graham Wed, 17 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 17 Feb 21 1
Ladies 18 Hole Stableford Wed, 17 Feb 21 1
Pro Twos Wed, 17 Feb 21 1
Pro Comp Sun, 14 Feb 21 1
HBW Masters Sun, 14 Feb 21 1
HBW Masters Sun, 14 Feb 21 2
18 Hole Closing Day B&G Graham Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Pro Comp Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Pro Comp Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Ladies 18Hole Stableford Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 12 Feb 21 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 12 Feb 21 1
Pro Comp Thu, 11 Feb 21 1
Ladies 9 Hole Stableford Wed, 10 Feb 21 1
Pro Twos Wed, 10 Feb 21 1
Ladies 18 Hole Stableford Wed, 10 Feb 21 1
Pro Comp Sun, 7 Feb 21 1
SPACKMAN MIXED PAIRS TOURNAMENT Sun, 7 Feb 21 1
Ladies 18Hole Stableford Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
Pro Comp Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
Pro Comp Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 5 Feb 21 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 5 Feb 21 1
Pro Comp Thu, 4 Feb 21 1
Ladies 18 Hole Stableford Wed, 3 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Women Stableford Wed, 3 Feb 21 1
Pro Twos Wed, 3 Feb 21 1
January
Fire Anniversary Sun, 31 Jan 21 1
Fire Anniversary Sun, 31 Jan 21 1
Pro Comp Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Pro Comp Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Ladies 18Hole Stableford Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 29 Jan 21 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 29 Jan 21 1
Pro Comp Thu, 28 Jan 21 1
Pro Twos Wed, 27 Jan 21 1
Ladies 18 Hole Stableford Wed, 27 Jan 21 1
Ladies 9 Hole Stableford Wed, 27 Jan 21 1
Sacred Hill Women's Open Sun, 24 Jan 21 3
Sacred Hill Women's Open Sun, 24 Jan 21 2
Sacred Hill Women's Open Sat, 23 Jan 21 1
Sacred Hill Women's Open Sat, 23 Jan 21 1
Sacred Hill Women's Open Sat, 23 Jan 21 2
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 22 Jan 21 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 22 Jan 21 1
Pro Comp Thu, 21 Jan 21 1
Ladies 18 Hole Stableford Wed, 20 Jan 21 1
Pro Twos Wed, 20 Jan 21 1
Ladies 9 Hole Stableford Wed, 20 Jan 21 1
Pro Comp Sun, 17 Jan 21 1
Aggregate Trophy Sat, 16 Jan 21 2
Pro Comp Sat, 16 Jan 21 1
Ladies 9 Hole Stableford Sat, 16 Jan 21 1
Pro Comp Sat, 16 Jan 21 1
Ladies 18Hole Stableford Sat, 16 Jan 21 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 15 Jan 21 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 15 Jan 21 1
Pro Comp Thu, 14 Jan 21 1
Ladies 18 Hole Stableford Wed, 13 Jan 21 1
Pro Twos Wed, 13 Jan 21 1
Ladies 9 Hole Stableford Wed, 13 Jan 21 1
Pro Comp Sun, 10 Jan 21 1
Pro Comp Sat, 9 Jan 21 1
Pro Comp Sat, 9 Jan 21 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 8 Jan 21 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 8 Jan 21 1
Pro Comp Thu, 7 Jan 21 1
Pro Comp Mon, 4 Jan 21 1
Pro Comp Sun, 3 Jan 21 1
Pro Comp Sat, 2 Jan 21 1
Pro Comp Sat, 2 Jan 21 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 1 Jan 21 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 1 Jan 21 1
December
Pro Comp Thu, 31 Dec 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 27 Dec 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 26 Dec 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 26 Dec 20 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 25 Dec 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 25 Dec 20 1
Pro Comp Thu, 24 Dec 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 20 Dec 20 1
Aggregate Trophy Sat, 19 Dec 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 19 Dec 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 19 Dec 20 1
Ladies 9 Hole Stableford Sat, 19 Dec 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 18 Dec 20 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 18 Dec 20 1
Pro Comp Thu, 17 Dec 20 1
Ladies 9 Hole Stableford Wed, 16 Dec 20 1
Vets Christmas Cheer Tue, 15 Dec 20 1
Taradale Club Sun, 13 Dec 20 1
Taradale Club Ladies Sun, 13 Dec 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 13 Dec 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 12 Dec 20 1
Ladies 9 Hole Stableford Sat, 12 Dec 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 12 Dec 20 1
LADIES 18HOLE STABLEFORD Sat, 12 Dec 20 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 11 Dec 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 11 Dec 20 1
Pro Comp Thu, 10 Dec 20 1
Ladies 18 Hole Stableford (XMAS CHEER) Wed, 9 Dec 20 1
Pro Twos Wed, 9 Dec 20 1
Ladies 9 Hole Stableford Wed, 9 Dec 20 1
Twin City Vets Mon, 7 Dec 20 1
Pro Comp Sun, 6 Dec 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 5 Dec 20 1
Pro Comp Sat, 5 Dec 20 1
LADIES 18HOLE STABLEFORD Sat, 5 Dec 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Hole Fri, 4 Dec 20 1
Friday Hidden Hole Fri, 4 Dec 20 1
Pro Comp Thu, 3 Dec 20 1
Ladies 9 Hole Stableford Wed, 2 Dec 20 1
Ladies 18 Hole Stableford Wed, 2 Dec 20 1
Pro Twos Wed, 2 Dec 20 1